Common Spatial Data Advisory Committee (CSDAC)

Second Term (From 1 October 2023 to 30 September 2026)


Director of Lands

Non-official members nominated by professional/trade organisations

Mr Aaron CHAN Wing-kai (The Hong Kong Institute of Architects)
Mr Paul CHAN Yuen-king (The Hong Kong Institute of Landscape Architects)
Professor Alain CHIARADIA (Hong Kong Institute of Urban Design)
Mr LO Yat-wing (The Real Estate Developers Association of Hong Kong)
Ir Ken MAO Shu-fai (The Hong Kong Institution of Engineers)
Dr Winnie TANG Shuk-ming, MH, JP (Smart City Consortium)
Dr Kenneth TANG Siu-sing (The Hong Kong Institute of Planners)
Sr Paul TSUI Hoi-yuen (The Hong Kong Institute of Surveyors)
Mr Rex WONG Siu-han, JP (Hong Kong Construction Association)
Professor Anthony YEH Gar-on (Hong Kong Geographic Information System Association)
Mr Gary YEUNG Man-yui, MH (Internet Professional Association)

Non-official members appointed on an ad-personam basis

Ir Eric CHEUNG Po-chung
Mr Herbert CHIA Pun-kok, JP
Dr Crystal FOK Lo-ming
Ms Susanna HUI Hon-hing
Dr Tony LEE Kar-yun
Mr Ricky LEUNG Wing-kee
Professor Becky LOO Pui-ying, JP
Mr Timothy MA Kam-wah, MH, JP
Ir Simon NGO Siu-hing
Professor John SHI Wen-zhong
Ir WAI Chi-sing, GBS, JP
Mr Peter YAN King-shun, JP

Official Members

Representatives of the Development Bureau
Representative of the Innovation, Technology and Industry Bureau
Representative of the Buildings Department
Representatives of the Lands Department
Representative of the Planning Department


Senior Land Surveyor (Spatial Data Infrastructure), Development Bureau


Senior Land Surveyor (Spatial Data Infrastructure), Development Bureau
Common Spatial Data Advisory Committee Secretariat, 17/F, West Wing, Central Government Offices,
2 Tim Mei Avenue, Tamar, Hong Kong
Tel. No.: 3509 7874
Fax No.: 2868 4530
Email Address: [email protected]

First Term (From 1 October 2020 to 30 September 2023)